top of page

The Lead Changes

Lucas Smith ( Gamakatsu) & Perter Farley (The Sinking Tinnies) are equal in leading the pack with 102 inches 8 foot 5 inches to the fork.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The winners of the 2021 Corringle Cup are - Lucas Smith ( Gamakatsu) & Peter Farley (Sinking Tinnies). Both names will be on the Corringle Cup. Both landed Bronze Whalers at 101 inches or 8'6" from th

bottom of page